Company Directory


ACP ThinManager HQ

ThinManager HQ

1220 Old Alpharetta Road, Suite 390
Alpharetta, Georgia 30005 USA

ACP by Phone

1-877-239-4282

1-678-990-0945

ACP by Fax

1-678-990-0951

ACP ThinManager Support

ThinManager Support

Phone support is available between
9 AM and 5 PM EST - Monday - Friday
normal holidays excluded

ACP Support by Phone

1-877-239-4282

ThinManager Support by Knowledge Base

Visit our knowledge base »

Ask A Question

ASK A QUESTION

Sometimes it is hard to find just the right answer to the question you need answered. Maybe you haven't found the right place to ask. Now you have. Click below to get the answer to your specific ThinManager question. If you need to create an account, you may do so at https://www.rockwellautomation.com/account/create-account.

Ask A Question »

General

Sales Support Team

Amber Kostelec

Inside Sales Representative

akostel@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x338

Cole Rogers

Inside Sales Representative

crogers3@ra.rockwell.com

470-302-6943

US EAST / CANADA

Jamie Blanchard

Sales Director

jblanchard@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x312

US WEST / EUROPE, ASIA, AFRICA, AUSTRALIA

Keith Jones

Sales Director

kjones@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x314

Partner Alliance

Support Team

Tom Jordan

Marketing Lead

tjordan@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x305

ThinManager Product Team

Product Team

Product Management, Training & Marketing

Doug Coulter

Business Development Manager

dcoulter@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x318

Nick Putman

Product Manager

nmputman@ra.rockwell.com

440-715-5948

Todd Garmon

Sr. Commercial Engineer

tgarmon@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x315

Alex Lim

Sr. Commercial Engineer

alim2@ra.rockwell.com

440-561-7244

Pierre Davison

Sr. Commercial Engineer

pdavison@ra.rockwell.com

678-990-0945

Nick Neppach

Sr. Commercial Engineer

NKNeppac@ra.rockwell.com

440-431-2615

Kim Kyanka

Sr. Commercial Engineer

KAKyanka@ra.rockwell.com

913-634-8169

Tom Jordan

Marketing Lead

tjordan@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x305

Wende Laurin

Regional Office Manager & Events Coordinator

wlaurin@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x301

Bryan Harned

Sr. Web Developer / UX Specialist

bharned@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x340

© 2021 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

↓  MENU  ↓