The World Leader in Thin Client Management & Industrial Mobility Solutions

rep

C

o

n

t

a

c

t

Contact Us

rep

Sales Support

678-580-6455

Technical Support

678-735-7432

email envelope

Send us a message

Company Directory »

Company Directory

About Us Careers Our Customers Giving Contact

ACP ThinManager HQ

ThinManager HQ

1220 Old Alpharetta Road, Suite 390
Alpharetta, Georgia 30005 USA

ACP by Phone

1-877-239-4282

1-678-990-0945

ACP by Fax

1-678-990-0951

ACP by Email

info@thinmanager.com

ACP ThinManager Support

ThinManager Support

Phone support is available between
9 AM and 5 PM EST - Monday - Friday
normal holidays excluded

ACP Support by Phone

1-877-239-4282

ACP Support by Email

support@thinmanager.com

ACP Support by Knowledge Base

Visit our knowledge base »

General

Sales Support Team

1-678-580-6455

Ken Kurtz

Inside Sales Director

kkurtz@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x311

Keith Jones

International Sales Director

kjones@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x314

Rob Stew

European Sales Manager

rstew@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x344

GE/EMERSON/SIEMENS

Mark Westol

Sales Director

mwestol@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x339

Matt Augustyn

Development Specialist

maugustyn@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x338

Keith Jones

International Sales Director

kjones@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x314

Rob Stew

European Sales Manager

rstew@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x344

ROCKWELL

Mike Smoltz

Sales Director

msmoltz@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x329

Doug Coulter

Senior Solution Architect

dcoulter@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x318

Alex Miller

Development Specialist

amiller@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x326

Keith Jones

International Sales Director

kjones@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x314

Rob Stew

European Sales Manager

rstew@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x344

SCHNEIDER/WONDERWARE

Jamie Blanchard

Sales Director

jblanchard@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x312

Keith Jones

International Sales Director

kjones@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x314

Rob Stew

European Sales Manager

rstew@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x344

Partner Alliance

Support Team

Chris Reihing

Director of Partner Relations

creihing@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x303

ACP Training Department

Training & Technical Services

Paul Burns

Director of Training & Technical Services

pburns@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x304

Todd Garmon

Application Engineer

tgarmon@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x315

ACP Marketing Department

Marketing Department

Tom Jordan

VP of Marketing

tjordan@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x305

Kevin West

Creative Director

kwest@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x316

Bryan Harned

Senior Web Developer / UX Specialist

bharned@thinmanager.com

678-990-0945 x340


© 2016 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

↓  MENU  ↓